Skip to content

Introducing….

April 1, 2011

Hi members!

Something interesting is in the works.

Serendipity, (as you have probably figured out from this blog) has played a prominent role in our successes so far. A few weeks ago I stumbled into the new Red Hills Market, in search of caffeine…  and also found Mari! She made me a great latte, and had such a fun, uplifting attitude I was compelled to check out her food blog.

Anyway, to make a long story short, she will be contributing recipes and blogs about what to do with your CSA produce this season. I encourage you all to check out the great food ideas she already has on her website! I get hungry every time I click on it.

And check out the Market on 7th Street, across from the Bistro. They have great pizza and coffee and a mean breakfast sandwich!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2011 6:40 pm

    I prefer friendly breakfast sammiches:( Also, yay!

  2. April 1, 2011 9:58 pm

    I couldn’t be more ecstatic to contribute to your CSA Nadine! Thanks for the shared enthusiasm.

Leave a Reply

